Technology Plus LLC       HOME PAGE PRODUCTSMANUFACTURERSTERRITORY SERVED WHAT'S NEW TECH TALK CONTACT US

Contact Technology Plus

For more information about us, our products, the manufacturers we represent or for service on their equipment, please contact us at:

 

Sales

 

MAIN OFFICE
Bruce Jeffers
121 Drahos Drive
Altamont, NY 12009
Phone: (518) 355-1178
Fax: (518) 355-1246
E-Mail: bruce@techplusllc.com
BRANCH OFFICE
Brian Sexton
779 Hayts Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 882-9537
Fax: (607) 882-9539
E-Mail: brian@techplusllc.com
     
  Paul Megan, Inside Sales
Phone ( 518) 406-5439
Fax: (518) 406-5009
Email: paul@techplusllc.com
 
     

Service

Bill Parks, Service Manager
Phone: (518) 852-9285
Fax: (518) 306-6270
E-Mail: bill@techplusllc.com
Jeff Baxter, Service Technician
Phone (518) 703-4590
Fax: (518) 355-1246
Email: jeff@techplusllc.com
     

Billing

Adrienne Kleiber
MAIN OFFICE
Phone: (518) 355-1178
Fax: (518) 355-1246
Email: adrienne@techplusllc.com
 
     

 

121 Drahos Drive
Altamont, NY 12009
Phone: (518) 355-1178
Fax: (518) 355-1246
Web site designed by Roger Lipera